New Jersey Society of Radiologic Technologists

Log in

Congratulation to the 2018 Emma Wolfe Student Bee Competition winners:

1st place : Rachel Cox

2nd place: Erica Gerstnicker

3rd place: Brian Bernal

Congratulations to you all!!!

New Jersey Society or Radiologic Technologists & New Jersey Educators in Radiologic Imaging proudly award first place to Radiography students: 

Hayden Delle Donne, Cory Moore, Ryan Buayaban, Ryan Rothschild & Nish Naik 

for their poster titled "How Fractures are Repaired".  

Congratulations to you all!!!

                                                          2018 ASRT STUDENT LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

                                                                                                              CLICK IMAGE BELOW TO APPLY


Contact NJSRT:

PO BOX 4723 Clifton, NJ 07015


Follow Us! 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software